Board of Education

President: Dr. Robert Notari

robert.notari@ofsd.cc

Vice President: Mr. John Petrini

john.petrini@ofsd.cc

Asst. Secretary: Mr. Christopher Thomas

chris.thomas@ofsd.cc

Treasurer: Mrs. Marie Ciuferri

marie.ciuferri@ofsd.cc

Members:

Ms. Jenna Derenick

jenna.derenick@ofsd.cc

Dr. Shannon Exeter

shannon.exeter@ofsd.cc

Mr. Brian Guida

brian.guida@ofsd.cc

Mrs. Alisha Hudak

alisha.marmo@ofsd.cc

Dr. Alexandra Riggleman

alexandra.riggleman@ofsd.cc

Board Secretary: Mrs. Jenna Shotwell

jenna.shotwell@ofsd.cc

board of education
School Board 2022

First Row: Mrs. Vanessa Nee; Mrs. Marie Ciuferri, Treasurer; Ms. Jenna Derenick; Dr. Shannon Exeter; Mrs. Alisha Hudak

Second Row: Mrs. Jenna Shotwell, Secretary; Atty. Noah Katz, Chief Legal Officer; Dr. Robert Notari, President; Mr. Brian Guida, Dr. Erin Keating, Superintendent; Mr. John Petrini, Vice President; Mr. Christopher Thomas, Assistant Secretary; Mr. Brian Rinaldi, Business Manager

2022 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in the Auditorium, unless posted otherwise.

Voting Meetings at 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, January 12 *Combined

  • Wednesday, January 26

  • Wednesday, February 9 *Combined

  • Wednesday, February 23

  • Wednesday, March 23

  • Wednesday, April 27

  • Wednesday, May 25

  • Wednesday, June 22

  • Wednesday, July 20

  • Wednesday, August 24

  • Wednesday, September 28

  • Wednesday, October 26

  • Wednesday, November 16 *Combined

Informational Meetings at 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, March 9

  • Wednesday, April 13

  • Wednesday, May 11

  • Wednesday, June 8

  • Wednesday, August 10

  • Wednesday, September 14

  • Wednesday, October 12

Reorganization Meeting at 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, December 7