Old Forge School District 2020-2021 Board of Education

President: Jenna Shotwell
Vice President: Alisha Hudak
Secretary: Christopher Thomas
Treasurer: Marie Ciuferri
Patrick Aulisio, Brian Guida, Vanessa Nee, Dr. Robert Notari
Old Forge School District Meeting Schedule


Policy Committee Meeting:
There will be a policy committee meeting of the Old Forge School Board of Directors on Thursday, March 12, 20202 at 10:00 AM in the Superintendent’s Office.

Budget Committee Meeting (March)
There will a Budget Committee Meeting of the Old Forge School Board of Directors on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 immediately following the Informational Work Session. The meeting will be held in the LGI Room.

Budget Committee Meeting (April)
There will a Budget Committee Meeting of the Old Forge School Board of Directors on Wednesday, April 8, 2020 immediately following the Informational Work Session. The meeting will be held in the LGI Room.

Budget Committee Meeting (May)
There will a Budget Committee Meeting of the Old Forge School Board of Directors on Wednesday, May 13,  2020 immediately following the Informational Work Session. The meeting will be held in the LGI Room.


Informational Meetings at 6:00 pm
                        Regular Meetings at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020                                            Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, February 10, 2020                                               Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, March 11. 2020                                              Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020                                                  Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020                                                 Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020                                                Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020                                                   Wednesday June 24, 2020

Wednesday, August 8, 2020                                              Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020                                        Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020                                           Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020                                       Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Reorganizational Meeting                                                    Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020