Old Forge School District 2019-2020 Board of Education

President: Jenna Shotwell
Vice President: Alisha Hudak
Secretary: Megan McCabe
Treasurer: Marie Ciuferri

Patrick Aulisio, Brian Guida, Frank Scavo,  Christopher Thomas, and Joan Wilk

Old Forge School District Meeting Schedule

The Old Forge Board of Education will hold their monthly Regular School Board Meetings beginning at 7:00 pm in the LGI Room of the high school.

Meeting Dates for 2019.

October 16, 2019
November 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Work Session at 5:45 PM
Swearing in of new members and officers at 6:30 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Executive Session at 6:00 PM
Board meeting at 7:00 PM

Informational Work Sessions will begin at 6 PM on the following dates in the LGI:
October 8, 2019
November 12, 2019