Mr. Frank Scavo
Board President
Email: frank.scavo@ofsd.cc

Mrs. Jenna Shotwell
Board Vice President
Email: jenna.shotwell@ofsd.cc

Mrs. Megan McCabe
Board Secretary
Email: megan.mccabe@ofsd.cc

Mrs. Marie Ciuferri
Board Treasurer
Email: marie.ciuferri@ofsd.cc

Mr. Patrick Aulisio
Board Member
Email: patrick.aulisio@ofsd.cc

Mr. Brian Guida
Board Member
Email: brian.guida@ofsd.cc

Ms. Alisha Marmo
Board Member
Email: alisha.marmo@ofsd.cc

Mr. Chris Thomas
Board Member

Mrs. Joan Wilk
Board President
Email: joan.wilk@ofsd.cc