Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Voting Meetings at 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, January 12 *Combined Informational and Regular Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 26

  • Wednesday, February 9 *Combined Informational and Regular Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 23

  • Wednesday, March 23

  • Wednesday, April 27

  • Wednesday, May 25

  • Wednesday, June 22

  • Wednesday, July 20

  • Wednesday, August 24

  • Wednesday, September 28

  • Wednesday, October 26

  • Wednesday, November 16 *Combined Informational and Regular Meeting

Informational Meetings at 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, March 9

  • Wednesday, April 13

  • Wednesday, May 11

  • Wednesday, June 8

  • Wednesday, August 10

  • Wednesday, September 14

  • Wednesday, October 12

Reorganization Meeting at 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, December 7
Board of Education Members

Mrs. Marie Ciuferri Ms. Jenna Derenick Dr. Shannon Exeter Mr. Brian Guida Mrs. Alisha Hudak Mrs. Vanessa Nee Dr. Robert Notari Mr. John Petrini Mr. Christopher Thomas