Board of Education

President: Mrs. Alisha Hudak

alisha.marmo@ofsd.cc

Vice President: Mr. John Petrini

john.petrini@ofsd.cc

Asst. Secretary: Mr. Christopher Thomas

chris.thomas@ofsd.cc

Treasurer: Mrs. Marie Ciuferri

marie.ciuferri@ofsd.cc

Members:

Ms. Jenna Derenick

jenna.derenick@ofsd.cc

Dr. Shannon Exeter

shannon.exeter@ofsd.cc

Mr. Brian Guida

brian.guida@ofsd.cc

Dr. Robert Notari

robert.notari@ofsd.cc

Dr. Alexandra Riggleman

alexandra.riggleman@ofsd.cc

Board Secretary: Mrs. Jenna Shotwell

jenna.shotwell@ofsd.cc

board of education
School Board 2022

First Row: Dr. Shannon Exeter; Mrs. Marie Ciuferri, Treasurer; Ms. Jenna Derenick; Dr. Alexandra Riggleman; Mrs. Alisha Hudak, President

Second Row: Atty. Noah Katz, Chief Legal Officer; Mr. John Petrini, Vice President; Dr. Erin Keating, Superintendent; Mr. Brian Guida; Dr. Robert Notari; Mr. Brian Rinaldi, Business Manager; Mrs. Jenna Shotwell, Board Secretary.

Absent from photo: Mr. Christopher Thomas, Assistant Secretary

2023 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are currently held in the High School Cafeteria.

Voting Meetings at 7:00 pm

  • Thursday, January 19

  • Thursday, February 16

  • Thursday, March 16

  • Thursday, April 27

  • Thursday, May 25

  • Thursday, June 22 *

  • Thursday, July 20*

  • Thursday, August 17

  • Thursday, September 28

  • Thursday, October 26

  • Thursday, November 16*

  • Thursday, December 7

Informational Meetings at 7:00 pm

  • Thursday, January 5

  • Thursday, February 2

  • Thursday, March 2

  • Thursday, April 13

  • Thursday, May 11

  • Thursday, August 3

  • Thursday, September 14

  • Thursday, October 12

Reorganization Meeting at 7:00 pm

  • Thursday, December 7
Committee Meeting

There will be a meeting of the Student Activities & Athletics Committe on Wednesday, January 25th, 2023 at 5:30 pm in the High School Cafeteria.