Special Education Faculty Members
Gina Aldrich
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6217
gina.aldrich@ofsd.cc

Jessica Casey
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6258
jessica.casey@ofsd.cc

Chelsea Colarusso
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6267
chelsea.colarusso@ofsd.cc

Karly Hine
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6269
karly.hine@ofsd.cc

Dan Holland
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6268
daniel.holland@ofsd.cc

Caitlin Pisa
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6104
caitlin.pisa@ofsd.cc

Julie Strain
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6201
julie.strain@ofsd.cc

John Warnek
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6202
john.warnek@ofsd.cc

Nicole Warnek
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6120
nicole.warnek@ofsd.cc

Brittni Williams
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6306
brittni.williams@ofsd.cc

Robert Williams
(570) 457 – 6721 Extension 6115
robert.williams@ofsd.cc

Special Education Paraprofessionals
Louise Baldoff

Kathy Barsigian

Danielle Castaldi

Kati Derenick

Christine Iacavazzi

Christine Nocera

Amy Novack

Nicole Racibor

Cheryl Renna

Karen Shaffer

Chrissy Sumerano

Sherri Wagner

Yvonne Ziemba

Special Education Personal Care Aides
Gabby Askew

Sandy Cusamano

Tara Kucharski

Donna Kupetz

Cathy Rich

Phyllis Santarserio